Dazthesinger  - enquiries@dazthesinger.co.uk
Home          2B40           Porcupine Trees            Reggae Reggae Daz
Gig Guide
Reggae Reggae Daz

Saturday May 23rd

The Willows
271 Broadwater Crescent
Stevenage
SG2 8ET 
01582504893



_______________________________________

Reggae Reggae Daz

Sunday 24th May

The Phoenix
129 Beanfield Avanue
Corby
Northants
NN18 0AY

01536660093

www.phoenixcorby.co.uk


_______________________________________

2B40
 
Saturday 30th May

Private Party

_______________________________________

Porcupine Trees

Sunday 31st May

King Billy Rock Bar 
2 Commercial St
Northampton
 Northamptonshire
NN1 1PJ


www.kingbillynorthampton.co.uk

_______________________________________

Reggae Reggae Daz 

Sun 14th June 

Sundon Park WMC
 85 Sundon Park Rd
 Luton
LU3 3AA

_______________________________________
2B40

Friday 26th June

The Royal Oak
24 Walkern Road
Stevenage
SG1 3RA

01438354300

www.mcmullens.co.uk


_______________________________________

Red Red Wine, UB40 Tribute

Sat 27th June

Brim & Crown
1, Quantock Rise
   Luton
LU3 4AB

_______________________________________

Red Red Wine, UB40 Tribute

Sat 25th July

The Kingfisher
Fotheringhay Rd
Corby
NN17 2RG

07546468851




_______________________________________

Reggae Reggae Daz

Fri 31st July

  Geddington Bowls Club
 Queen St 
Geddington 
Kettering 
NN14 1AZ

_______________________________________

Reggae Reggae Daz

Sat 8th August

Private Party

Kettering
_______________________________________

Reggae Reggae Daz

Saturday 22nd August

St Johns Club
296 Sundon Park Road
Luton
LU3 3AL

01582504893

www.holyfamilyandstjohns.org

_______________________________________

Red Red Wine, UB40 Tribute

Sun 30th Aug 

The Phoenix
129 Beanfield Avanue
Corby
Northants
NN18 0AY

01536660093

www.phoenixcorby.co.uk

_______________________________________

 Reggae Reggae Daz 

Sat 5th Sep

Capstock 
Long Acre Farm
Haddiscoe
nr Gt Yarmouth

___________________________________________

Beetlejuice 80’s Cover Band

Fri 18th Sep  

The Royal Oak
24 Walkern Road
Stevenage
SG1 3RA

01438354300

www.mcmullens.co.uk


___________________________________________

2B40, UB40 Tribute

Sat 19th Sep  

Great Barr Club 
Birmingham

0121 357 1872


___________________________________________

Beetlejuice 80’s Cover Band

Sat 31st Oct  

Brim & Crown
1, Quantock Rise
   Luton
LU3 4AB


___________________________________________

2B40

Friday 6th November

The Royal Oak
24 Walkern Road
Stevenage
SG1 3RA

01438354300

www.mcmullens.co.uk


________________________________________

2B40
 
Saturday December 19th

The Olton Tavern
Lode Lane
Solihull
B92 8NU

01217420515

www.emberinns.co.uk

________________________________________





































































































Baby's A Banana
Daz Original
You need Flash Player in order to view this.








Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint